Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 27 of 27 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"lemon lime partridge"
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1969-12-04 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Black Peter, Big Boss Man, Me & My Uncle, Cumberland Blues, Dire Wolf, Dark Star-> High Time, Good Morning Little School Girl, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,411 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1969-12-07 - Grateful Dead
Black Peter, Hard To Handle, Cumberland Blues, Mama Tried-> Easy Wind, Dancin' In The Streets, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,390 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Baton Rouge Int. Speedway on 1969-09-01 - Grateful Dead
(Banter), Casey Jones, Morning Dew-> Mama Tried-> High Time, Easy Wind, (Banter), Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,875 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dupont Gymnasium M.I.T. on 1970-05-07 - Grateful Dead
Don't Ease Me In, I Know You Rider, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle, Deep Elem Blues, Candyman, Cumberland Blues, New Speedway Boogie, Black Peter, Uncle John's Band Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Cold Rain & Snow, Dire Wolf, Easy Wind, Beat It On Down The Line, High Time, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Cosmic Charlie, Casey Jones, I'm A King Bee, Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light-> Darkness Jam-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 106,488 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Family Dog at the Great Highway on 1970-03-01 - Grateful Dead
New Speedway Boogie, Casey Jones, Big Boy Pete, Morning Dew, Hard To Handle, Me & My Uncle, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Black Peter, Beat It On Down The Line, Dire Wolf, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Cumberland Blues, I'm A King Bee, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Uncle John's Band, Dancin' In The Streets, It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,063 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Berkeley Community Theater on 1972-08-22 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Greatest Story Ever Told, Loser, Black Throated Wind, Friend Of The Devil, Big River, Bird Song, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, Me & My Uncle, He's Gone, Playin' In The Band Promised Land, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Stella Blue, El Paso, Ramble On Rose, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Hey Bo Diddley, Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,955 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Warehouse on 1970-01-30 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Me & My Uncle, Black Peter, Hard To Handle, China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider, High Time, Cumberland Blues, Easy Wind, Mama Tried, Good Lovin', Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,837 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at American Studios on 1967-11-14 - Grateful Dead
Born Cross-Eyed, Dark Star
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,850 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Strand Lyceum on 1972-05-26 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 - Set 1 01-Promised Land 02-Sugaree 03-Mr. Charlie 04-Black Throated Wind 05-Loser 06-Next Time You See Me 07-El Paso 08-Dire Wolf 09-The Stranger (Two Souls In Communion) Disc 2 01-Playin' In The Band 02-He's Gone 03-Cumberland Blues 04-Jack Straw 05-Chinatown Shuffle 06-China Cat Sunflower > 07-I Know You Rider 08-Not Fade Away > 09-Goin' Down the Road Feelin' Bad > 10-Not Fade Away Disc 3 - Set 2 01-tuning 02-Truckin' > 03-The Other One > 04-Drums > 05-The Other One > 06-Jam > 07-Morni...
Keywords: Soundboard; Gems; Jamie Waddell; Todd Evans
Downloads: 12,062 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Civic Auditorium on 1970-03-07 - Grateful Dead
Black Peter, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider > High Time, tuning & New Speedway Boogie tease, Dire Wolf Not Fade Away > drums > Good Lovin' > > The Other One > Not Fade Away > Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 25,129 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-02-05 - Grateful Dead
China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big Boss Man, Black Peter, Mason's Children, The Eleven, Not Fade Away, Cumberland Blues, Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,100 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theatre on 1972-09-26 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Cold Rain & Snow, Me & My Uncle, He's Gone, Mexicali Blues, Deal, Big River, Cumberland Blues, Black Throated Wind, Bird Song, Sugaree, Around & Around, Playin' In The Band El Paso, Mississippi Half Step, Greatest Story Ever Told, Tomorrow Is Forever, Truckin'-> The Other One-> It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Sugar Magnolia, E:26 Miles-> E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 52,296 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Various on 1966-03-12 - Grateful Dead
circa '66 Total time 56:36 1. She's On The Road Again (2:48) 2. Next Time You See Me (3:30) 3. I Know You Rider (2:53) 4. Hey Little One (5:16) 5. Cold Rain & Snow (3:09) 6. King Bee > (6:03) 7. Caution (8:38) 8. Stealin' // (1:13) a user's Note: tracks 1-8 are reportedly from 2/25/66 Ivar Theater, Los Angeles. I find that exceedingly hard to believe. The material here is much tighter and the recording far better than those from 3/12 or 3/25...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,587 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(18 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Tivoli Theater on 1972-04-14 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Mr. Charlie, You Win Again, Black Throated Wind, Chinatown Shuffle, Loser, Me And Bobby McGee, Cumberland Blues, Playin' In The Band, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, Big Boss Man, Beat It On Down The Line, Casey Jones Truckin', It Hurts Me Too, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, Dark Star-> Sugar Magnolia, Good Lovin'-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Who Do You Love-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Good Lovin', Ramble On Rose, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,377 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(33 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1969-10-25 - Grateful Dead
Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Turn On Your Love Light*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,850 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(41 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Eagle's Auditorium on 1968-01-22 - Grateful Dead
Alligator, Cryptical Envelopement-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> New Potato Caboose-> Born Cross-Eyed-> Spanish Jam-> Dark Star-> China Cat Sunflower-> The Eleven-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Feedback
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 32,455 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(29 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Northrop Auditorium, U. of Minn. on 1971-10-19 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Beat It On Down The Line, Cumberland Blues, Tennessee Jed, Black Peter, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Comes A Time, Playin' In The Band, One More Saturday Night, Casey Jones Truckin', Ramble On Rose, Me And Bobby McGee, Brokedown Palace, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, Uncle John's Band-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 18,865 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(32 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1968-08-21 - Grateful Dead
Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement, Good Morning Little School Girl, Alligator Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> Death Don't Have No Mercy-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Midnight Hour
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 36,278 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(38 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Eureka Municipal Auditorium on 1968-01-20 - Grateful Dead
Jam > Clementine > New Potato Caboose > Born Cross Eyed > Spanish Jam > Caution Jam > Dark Star
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 57,829 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(42 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1966-05-19 - Grateful Dead
Beat It On Down The Line, Standing On The Corner, Mindbender, It Hurts Me Too, Viola Lee Blues, I Know You Rider, It's A Sin, Sick And Tired, Cream Puff War Sittin' On Top Of The World, Minglewood Blues, Cold Rain And Snow, Come Back Baby, Silver Threads And Golden Needles, It's All Over Now Baby Blue, Good Lovin' , You Don't Have To Ask
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 62,059 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(47 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1967-01-27 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, New Potato Caboose, Viola Lee Blues, Cold Rain & Snow, Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks), Good Morning Little School Girl
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,409 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(48 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Ivar Theater on 1966-02-25 - Grateful Dead
She's On The Road Again, Next Time You See Me, I Know You Rider, Hey Little One, Cold Rain & Snow, King Bee, Caution, Stealin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 58,072 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(39 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1969-04-05 - Grateful Dead
Dupree's Diamond Blues-> Mountains Of The Moon-> Jam-> Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> The Eleven-> Turn On Your Love Light Hard To Handle, Cosmic Charlie, China Cat Sunflower-> Jam-> Doin' That Rag, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> The Eleven-> It's A Sin, Alligator-> Drums-> Feedback-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 48,084 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(45 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carousel Ballroom on 1968-02-14 - Grateful Dead
Good Morning Little Schoolgirl, Morning Dew, Dark Star, China Cat Sunflower, The Eleven, Turn On Your Lovelight Cryptical Envelopment-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> New Potato Caboose-> Born Cross-Eyed-> Spanish Jam, Alligator-> Drums-> Alligator-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks), E: Midnight Hour
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 57,594 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(68 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East (Early and Late Shows) on 1970-01-02 - Grateful Dead
Early: Mason's Children, Casey Jones, Black Peter, Mama Tried, Hard To Handle, Cumberland Blues, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Cosmic Charlie Late: Uncle John's Band > High Time, Dire Wolf, Easy Wind, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Good Lovin' > drums > Good Lovin', Me And My Uncle, Monkey & The Engineer, Dark Star > St. Stephen > The Eleven > Turn On Your Lovelight
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 61,719 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(46 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Golden State Studios on 1965-11-03 - Grateful Dead
Can't Come Down, Mindbender, The Only Time Is Now, Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks), I Know You Rider, Early Morning Rain
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 90,163 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(97 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-20 - Grateful Dead
Uncle John's Band, Deep Elem Blues, Friend Of The Devil, Big Railroad Blues, Dark Hollow, Ripple, To Lay Me Down, Truckin', Rosalie McFall, Cumberland Blues, New Speedway Boogie, Brokedown Palace Casey Jones, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Candyman, Sitting On Top Of The World, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Big Boy Pete, Me & My Uncle, Easy Wind, Sugar Magnolia, Attics Of My Life, Mama Tried, Not Fade Away-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 99,581 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(78 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree